Contact Us

 

Name:


Please enter name

E-mail:


Please enter email

Invalid email entered

Phone:

Message:


Please enter message

Characters:*
(case sensitive)

 

 

 

Dunedin Office     

 Invercargill Office

16 McBride Street

PO Box 473

Dunedin 9054

 

PO Box 1159

Invercargill 9840

Freephone  0508 656 757

Freephone  0508 656 757

Phone  +64 3 455 5165

Phone  +64 3 218 7451 
Phone  +64 3 218 7962 (Employment Law)

Fax  +64 3 455 2181

Email   info@osea.org.nz

Email   info@osea.org.nz

 

Your business partners  

Chief Executive             

 

John Scandrett

             john@osea.org.nz

03 456 1801

  

Employment Law                    

   

Diana Hudson

diana@osea.org.nz

03 456 1804

Rachel Brazil

rachel@osea.org.nz

03 456 1810

David Browne

david@osea.org.nz 

03 456 1812 

Helen Young

helen@osea.org.nz 

03 218 7962 

 

 

 

 

Health and Safety                  

   

 Kristen Gawn

kristen@osea.org.nz   

03 456 1809

 Judy Currie

judy@osea.org.nz 

027 220 7468

 

Professional Development    

   

Joanne O'Connor

 joanne@osea.org.nz

 03 218 7451

Rachelle Blatch

 rachelle@osea.org.nz

03 218 7451

Andrea Blackley

 andrea@osea.org.nz

03 456 1813

John Rigby

 john.rigby@osea.org.nz

 03 456 1805

 

Membership + Administration

   

 Loretta Holland

 loretta@osea.org.nz

03 456 1806

 Anne-Marie McKay

 anne-marie@osea.org.nz

03 456 1811

 Graeme Clydesdale

 graeme@osea.org.nz

03 456 1812