Contact Us

 

Name:


Please enter name

E-mail:


Please enter email

Invalid email entered

Phone:

Message:


Please enter message

Please answer the math question

 

 
Getting in touch is easy! 

Phone           03 455 5165

Freephone    0508 656 757

Email             info@osea.org.nz

Offices          - 16 McBride Street, PO Box 473, Dunedin, 9054
                     - Unit 5, 64 Arena Avenue, PO Box 1159, Invercargill, 9840

Facebook      facebook.com/otagoemployersassociation/


Contact staff members directly   

CHIEF EXECUTIVE 
Virginia Nicholls
03 456 1801
021 394 771
virginia@osea.org.nz

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
John Rigby
03 456 1805
027 478 5121
john.rigby@osea.org.nz

MANAGING SOLICITOR
Diana Hudson
03 456 1804
021 816 469
diana@osea.org.nz

SOLICITOR (Dunedin)
David Browne
03 456 1812
021 225 6938
david@osea.org.nz

SOLICITOR (Invercargill)
Angela MacKenzie
03 218 7962
021 756 809
angela@osea.org.nz

HEALTH AND SAFETY MANAGER
Chris Webb
03 456 1808
021 225 8408
chris@osea.org.nz

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Joanne O'Connor
03 218 7451
027 733 1959
joanne@osea.org.nz

HEALTH AND SAFETY ADMINISTRATOR
Loretta Holland
03 456 1809
loretta@osea.org.nz

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
CO-ORDINATOR
(Central Otago)  
Rachelle Blatch
0508 656 757
rachelle@osea.org.nz

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Nadia Gauchet
03 456 1806
nadia@osea.org.nz

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
CO-ORDINATOR
(Invercargill)
Leanne Humphrey
03 218 7451
leanne@osea.org.nz

MEMBER AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
Anne-Marie McKay
03 455 5165
anne-marie@osea.org.nz

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
CO-ORDINATOR
(Dunedin)